[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file /www/htdocs/w008b995/flame-guards/vwoer/handlers/shortcode_handler.php on line 23: Creating default object from empty value
Welcome
Username:
Password:



Remember me
[ ]
[ ]
[ ]
Online
41 guests, 0 members

Online record on 31 Mar - 18:12
    0 members,
    322 guests,
    322 total

Members: 6624
Newest member: thomasisma
Chatbox
You must be logged in to post comments on this site - please either log in or if you are not registered click here to signup


-|FG|-IoNiDe on 9 Nov - 22:09
There is no spoon without a woman!
Hadmaster on 11 Oct - 09:50
Please post e new link for the FG discord. Thx
anavisharma on 4 Oct - 07:58
Packers And Movers Bangalore Local Household Shifting Service, Get Free Best Price Quotes Local Packers and Movers in Bangalore List , Compare Charges, Save Money And Time.@ https://packersmoversbangalore.in/
marcin on 16 Jun - 16:54
Wassup, FG#3 still down? Dammit.
BlackMen on 12 Jun - 23:10
Great post I would like to thank you for the efforts you have made in writing this interesting and knowledgeable article. <a href="http://my-oohlala.com/">manchester escorts</a>
Self_Revolution on 21 Apr - 13:28
Looks like people always find their way back here
H4rl3 on 5 Apr - 11:16
sup Kanu :) Theres a discord-channel where you can find FGs.

https://discord.gg/4skfGj

Cheeers, Harle
Kanu on 4 Apr - 19:16
rofl.
on nostalgy trip i checked if fg is still alive.
and somehow i remembered my login aswel
GunneR on 13 Jan - 12:24
Guys, are you still alive? Are there any servers in ET where could we play together?
Lubie_Dzem on 7 Apr - 22:26
WHAAAZZZZAAAAAAA!!!!Kaka https://discord.gg/zMgCK5 !

Advertisement
{e_BASE}forum/index.php
Forum

Nq 1.2.9 to FG-2?

World War II-based first-person shooter.

Re: Nq 1.2.9 to FG-2?

Postby eQu » Thu Aug 26, 2010 12:47 pm

i played 1.2.9 on FG1 and it is fun, but it feels so diffirent to 1.2.3 and i got so used to it now :D

cya
eQu
Starting...
Starting...
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Fri Aug 06, 2010 1:33 pm

Re: Nq 1.2.9 to FG-2?

Postby Confector » Mon Aug 30, 2010 2:52 am

Well, now i played a lil bit more on FG-1 and figured out, that new version 1.2.9 runs somehow smoother, is more stable and ping is better also (maybe is just about the hosting country tho).
Id like to see 1.2.9 on FG-2. Atleast testing. xD
Member since 13.06.2011

Image Best FG Member
Image The Best Avatar
Image Funniest Person
User avatar
Confector
Member
Member
 
Posts: 571
Joined: Sun Jun 27, 2010 10:28 am
Location: Estonia
Xfire: Garanthil

Re: Nq 1.2.9 to FG-2?

Postby H4rl3 » Tue Aug 31, 2010 10:09 am

Hey,

as far as i know martin modded the 1.2.3 version on FG2, so its not standard 1.2.3. There are a few usefull security updates & stuff, so its not that easy to update to 1.2.9.

JFI
Image
Image
User avatar
H4rl3
Head Admin
Head Admin
 
Posts: 220
Joined: Sun Jun 20, 2010 3:17 pm

Re: Nq 1.2.9 to FG-2?

Postby C3PEG4 » Wed Sep 01, 2010 9:28 pm

on 1.2.9 most security stuff fixed and if u need more stuff u can code it with qmm ;)
Image
User avatar
C3PEG4
Head Admin
Head Admin
 
Posts: 91
Joined: Sat Jun 26, 2010 4:35 pm
Location: Germany

Re: Nq 1.2.9 to FG-2?

Postby gast128 » Mon Nov 22, 2010 12:55 am

I suppose the thread has bleeded dead, but imho one good reason is the shotgun bug fix.

It really annoys me. I am most busy to get my kdr not too embarassing, until a player with a shotgun passes by which adds 8 points to ur death ratio. Then u can start over again. Best way is hen to get a shotgun of ur own.
gast128
Member
Member
 
Posts: 232
Joined: Sat Jun 26, 2010 12:13 pm

Re: Nq 1.2.9 to FG-2?

Postby RioAlex » Fri Mar 11, 2011 12:50 pm

DoggyStyle wrote:i like NQ 1.2.3, it makes FG2 special :)

What makes you think that
NQ 1.2.9 Rocks :?:
Image
Proud Member since

13.02.2012

Image

[align=center]Image[/align]

THANKS MACOM :D
User avatar
RioAlex
Member
Member
 
Posts: 1308
Joined: Thu Mar 03, 2011 5:23 pm
Location: Serbia-Belgrade-Ritopek
Xfire: rioalex

Re: Nq 1.2.9 to FG-2?

Postby Dima1 » Fri Mar 11, 2011 7:38 pm

I think what we need update FG2 NoQuarter 1.29 . more bugs , lags fixed
Selling Battlefield 3 , and other game account's
Image
Image
Dima1
Captain
Captain
 
Posts: 93
Joined: Tue Jul 06, 2010 7:11 pm
Location: Lithuania , Vilnius

Re: Nq 1.2.9 to FG-2?

Postby RioAlex » Mon Mar 14, 2011 8:55 pm

There are more awards better looking hud and fixes also add with this female medics
Proud Member since

13.02.2012

Image

[align=center]Image[/align]

THANKS MACOM :D
User avatar
RioAlex
Member
Member
 
Posts: 1308
Joined: Thu Mar 03, 2011 5:23 pm
Location: Serbia-Belgrade-Ritopek
Xfire: rioalex

Re: Nq 1.2.9 to FG-2?

Postby Dima1 » Mon Apr 18, 2011 4:51 pm

It will be updated to 1.2.9 ?
Selling Battlefield 3 , and other game account's
Image
Image
Dima1
Captain
Captain
 
Posts: 93
Joined: Tue Jul 06, 2010 7:11 pm
Location: Lithuania , Vilnius

Re: Nq 1.2.9 to FG-2?

Postby RioAlex » Mon Apr 18, 2011 8:32 pm

gast128 wrote:I suppose the thread has bleeded dead, but imho one good reason is the shotgun bug fix.

It really annoys me. I am most busy to get my kdr not too embarassing, until a player with a shotgun passes by which adds 8 points to ur death ratio. Then u can start over again. Best way is hen to get a shotgun of ur own.

Block shotgun like its with a panzer now
Proud Member since

13.02.2012

Image

[align=center]Image[/align]

THANKS MACOM :D
User avatar
RioAlex
Member
Member
 
Posts: 1308
Joined: Thu Mar 03, 2011 5:23 pm
Location: Serbia-Belgrade-Ritopek
Xfire: rioalex

Re: Nq 1.2.9 to FG-2?

Postby I-2-Stupid » Wed Apr 20, 2011 10:53 am

Dima1 wrote:It will be updated to 1.2.9 ?

simply answer: NO!
over and OUT :D

cheers
Image
User avatar
I-2-Stupid
Moderator
Moderator
 
Posts: 1737
Joined: Sat Jun 26, 2010 10:44 am
Location: Bremen/Castle Wolfenstein
Xfire: i2stupid

Re: Nq 1.2.9 to FG-2?

Postby Aim » Wed Apr 20, 2011 11:53 am

also the awards like best engineer, best medic etc are cool :D

regards
Image
User avatar
Aim
Member
Member
 
Posts: 275
Joined: Sun Jun 20, 2010 2:09 pm
Xfire: rainbe

Re: Nq 1.2.9 to FG-2?

Postby gfunk » Mon Apr 25, 2011 11:34 am

I would like to test 1.2.9 for a while on FG2 :)!
Image
Image
User avatar
gfunk
Lieutenant
Lieutenant
 
Posts: 28
Joined: Sat Jan 22, 2011 4:07 pm
Xfire: stormi063

Previous

Return to Wolfenstein: Enemy Territory

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 10 guests

cron


This site is powered by e107, which is released under the terms of the GNU GPL License.
Theme created by VWOer, based on Jayya by e107 and G-Recon by Theme Labs. © Flame Guards Community 2010